The proposal from the Sustaining Members contained this list of proposed Interim Board of Trustees.

Proposed Interim Board of Trustees

Randy Johnson - Country Chairman, Chevron Philippines, Inc. (Sustaining Member)

Sanjiv Vohra - Citigroup Country Officer, Philippines (Sustaining Member)

Byoung Hyun Suh - Director, United Korean Community Association, President, Three Seven Food & Products, Inc.

Ernest Cu - President & CEO, SPI Technologies, Inc.

Ambassador Annika Markovic, Embassy of Sweden

Aurelio Montinola III - President, Bank of the Philippine Islands (Sustaining Member)

Fredrick M. Santos - President, American Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines (Sustaining Member), Chairman, CB Richard Ellis, Philippines Managing Director, CB Richard Ellis, Hong Kong

Margarita Delgado - President, Sa Aklat Sisikat Foundation, Vice-President, Delbros, Inc.

Paul W. Jones - Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of the United States of America (Sustaining Member)

Juan Miranda, Director General, Central and West Asia Regional Development, Asian Development Bank (Sustaining Member)